Delaware County

Grants Awarded & Project News

Board Members

Delaware County Appointed by
James King County Commissioners
Jessica Piper County Commissioners
Rob Keisling County Commissioners
Tom Borchers County Surveyor or Appointee
Dan Ridenour Mayor of Muncie
Donald “Ray” Allen Mayor of Muncie
Rick Glaub Town of Yorktown
Randy Dunnuck Town of Albany
Steve Brogan Town of Daleville
Meghan Deckman Town of Eaton
Brett Ellison Town of Gaston
Jensen Glaze Town of Selma